New Blog

It’s been a while… but I’ve been busy writing, reading ( second nature to me), and working on my  historical fiction blog–besides gardening, camping and making batches of soap. I certainly don’t want to lose precious readers like you. Come and visit me at my new blog. It’s mostly reviews for now, but I plan to do interviews, and anything to do with historical fiction — my pet reading genre.

Come on over at storiesthatcamebeforeus.blogspot.ca

Screen shot 2015-07-22 at 3.08.19 PM

I’d love to see your comments.

About Murielle Cyr

Writer, organic gardener, soapmaker, listener.
This entry was posted in On writing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

